Anti Icky Poo Reviews and Testimonials

FREE SHIPPING FOR A LIMITED TIME - COUPON CODE: FS2014
Home | Anti Icky Poo Products | Reviews and Testimonials | FAQ's | Contact

 

 

Anti Icky Poo Reviews and Testimonials.

 

Below are just a few of hundreds of recommendations, reviews, referrals and testimonials we have received over the years.

Experience for your self - Anti Icky Poo and its many effective product applications.


 

We are the owners of a historic South Beach property—the popular Royal Hotel. One of our retail tenants was an adorable shop that sold pedigreed puppies. Imagine our surprise when they moved out and the smell they left behind was so bad that no one could enter the space without gagging and we received a violation from the city due to the smell wafting out onto the sidewalk. The dog urine had totally permeated the concrete floor. Our crew tried just about everything so that we could re-rent the store, as we were losing $4,000 for every month it was vacant. We tried muriatic acid, bleach, and degreaser. Nothing worked. Then we found out about Anti Icky Poo from our contractor who remembered reading about it in a fishing magazine. After only two treatments, the awful smell was gone and in a few weeks we found a new tenant—a tattoo parlor.

Recently we bought a foreclosure house in Hendersonville, North Carolina, with the same problem. The previous owner gave dogs and cats free reign and they did their business EVERYWHERE. Luckily we had previous experience with this miracle product. Nut with plywood floors, it took more than one application and we had to use wet comforters (from Goodwill) to get the product to absorb deep enough into the floor boards to resolve the problem. Thank you Anti Icky Poo!

- Dr. Judi and Steve Levinson


 

I just wanted to drop a note of thanks for an amazing product. Purchased recently from a local vet, we had to clean an apartment of a lady who had 7 cats, had gotten ill and was in the hospital for a month. After relocating the pets, we used your Anti Icky Poo on corners and in areas that had been repeatedly spoiled. The smell is now going away.

 

But that's not the best part. I was removing items from her refrigerator and took out a gallon of milk that was round with gas. Thinking I could empty it in the toilet I slowly loosened the cap when it exploded out of the container all don the front of my pants and on my shoes. After cleaning the floor and toilet area with Anti-Icky-Poo, I sprayed my pants and shoes. I thought they were going to need to be trashed. The next day, when I carefully raised them to smell, I was amazed that there was no odor remaining of the soured milk—just the usual leather smell.

 

You have my business, what a product. - Anonymous Review and or Testimonial


 

Anti Icky Poo is the one we keep coming back to. - Anonymous Review and or Testimonial


 

Anti Icky Poo is the one we've recommended for years. Great for cat urine odors and stains!!! – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial


 

This is the one which really works. It's called Anti Icky Poo. Anti Icky Poo is a mix of advanced enzyme technology and "friendly" bacteria which actually eat urine proteins and gases. You are right, this stuff is THE BEST! My family tried Anti icky Poo and IT WORKED! We won't buy from anywhere else but the premier site for Anti Icky Poo www.anti-ickypoo.com they answered all our concerns and gave us a great price… Definitely worth having a bottle in the house at all times!! – The Lashley Family


 

Not only was the price on this item the lowest I have yet encountered for Anti Icky Poo, the shipment arrived in record time. It was well-packed and arrived in good shape. I would order from this vendor again. Thank you. - Cindy


 

Anti Icky Poo seems to be working, we had really bad damage done buy our dog, and it has removed all the odor so far. Anti Icky Poo is not only good for removing these smells from carpet but also from upholstery and even concrete. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial


 

Anti icky poo really does get rid of everything immediately, took away the smell. You can't smell it anymore, It's the best stuff that I have found! - R.T


 

"Thanks Anti Icky Poo, Our house doesn't smell any more"


 

"We recommend anti icky poo to all who are skeptical, it removed the odors from our dog run within days" - Anonymous Review and or Testimonial


 

"Thank you Sell4Less4u for your quick shipping and low cost products" - Anonymous Review and or Testimonial


 

"It's great to find something that really works" - G.B.


 

"Anti Icky Poo works great, especially with a new litter of kittens" - Tammy and Family.


 

"Quick and consistent" - Rex T.


 

"Anti Icky Poo gets 5 STARS for service at the best price"

"It was great meeting you at the Balloon and Wine Festival in Temecula CA. The information and products you supplied has worked wonders. We hope to see you there again next year" - Again Thank you - John and Sue M.


 

Your recommendations are appreciated! - Anonymous Review and or Testimonial


 

My wife loves cats and all I have to say is I love Anti Icky Poo! – Signed More of a dog guy.


 

We used anti icky poo directly on our pet stained couch and were very pleased. The stain and odor were both gone. - Anonymous Review and or Testimonial


 

The injector worked great removing the puppy urine odors from the back seat of my car thank you. I can finally roll up the windows - Jenny


 

As you recommended I poured anti icky poo directly into our empty trash cans and lightly scrubbed with a broom and all the foul odors are gone. Saved us from having to purchase new trash cans. Thanks – Ryan


 

I work with disabled adults and at times its difficult to remove bathroom accident odors, diaper odors from waste baskets, urine odors from soiled blankets etc… but after finding Anti Icky Poo I am always sure to have a spray bottle handy at all my clients homes. - Anonymous Review and or Testimonial


 

It worked very well removing vomit, urine and what ever else gets left behind in our bathrooms. - BJ's


 

As a pet kennel, pet boarding owner I always want my facility to smell the best it can, when ever we have an empty cage, transportation vehicle, pet suite we use Anti Icky Poo to remove unwanted waste. – Thankful Owner.


 

I used Anti Icky Poo inside my Tackle box and it took out all the fish odors, then I tried it inside the holding tanks on my fishing boat and WOW! I am happy. – Carl.


 

No matter what we do our new puppy gets so excited she just pee's… and pee's. We have learned, well try to keep her of the carpet but corral her in the kitchen on tile and without question Anti Icky Poo removes all the urine and poop odors, and even takes out the yellow stains in the tile grout - Yolanda


 

We had an uninvited skunk visit of shed last month, something must of spook it cause it sprayed and no one wanted to go in the shed. After braving up the courage, I emptied the shed completely and used ANTI ICKY POO like a friend had recommended and am glad to say “we have our shed back”. - Utah


 

Anti icky Poo worked wonders removing the bird waste and smells our parakeets leave behind. We spray the cages each time we clean them and they keep coming out like new. – Thanks and Chirps


 

Ferrets can sometimes leave many fun surprises, but some not so fun. Anti Icky Poo worked great for the surprises we didn't want to smell. We are happy to recommend AIP to all who are doughtful. – John and Vicki


 

Removing horse urine odor is not an easy thing to do – but AIP's urine odor removal system worked with ease – the very first time. – Utah


 

Thanks for helping us with our odor invested carpet questions, after your recommendations we are back to living in an odor free home. - Anonymous Review and or Testimonial


 

Wow! We literally sprayed it on and forgot about it and the urine odor was gone! Very cool, Thanks – Brad White


 

My girlfriend brought her dog over two weeks back and I woke up to the smell of urine somewhere, after searching high and low I finally found the source. I tried two other cleaning products that were in my cabinet but nothing worked, so I went online and called a few places and got very helpful advice from www-anti-ickypoo.com they explained exactly how to remove the urine odor from my carpet and what to use. – Chris


 

Puppies love'em and hate'em, Anti Icky Poo love'em!!! - Anonymous Review and or Testimonial


 

Have you thought of using this product for bar floors we tried it as it worked great in the bathroom and it worked awesome – Kelly's Treasure


 

Used Anti Icky Poo while cleaning my snake and turtle tanks and it worked, without hassle, I just sprayed it on, let it sit and wiped clean. – Darren S.


 

I used Anti Icky Poo on my garage floor to take out gas odor and the odor was gone after one application. – Tim W.


 

We found dead rodents in our attic after hunting for the smell for days. The pest were decayed and rotten the smell was strong and reaching into our living areas. After removing the dead rodents we applied Anti Icky Poo to the infected areas and no longer have those horrible smells. Thank you. – Pete and Tara


 

Great seller and great product! it works really well! – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 2/15/10


 

The stuff worked great. Got rid of icky cat pee smell in my concrete slab! – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 2/13/10


 

Product delivered promptly. Excellent seller. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 2/11/10


 

Love it...Anti Icky Poo Odor Remover really works! – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 2/11/10


 

Great transaction! Seller meets all the necessary criteria for a 5-star rating. I'd buy from this fine seller again! – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 2/10/10


 

Love this seller! Called for extra info, friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. Love the product, works great (6 cats) will use this seller again!!! – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 2/4/10


 

Have always received excellent service - will purchase from Jay again. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 1/31/10


 

Item arrived well before est. ship date. Very pleased w/the service & materials included with the product. I will definitely buy from this seller again! Thank you!. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 1/26/10


 

I have done business with this seller before, and it is always a pleasure to do business with them. Not a single issue with my order. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 1/24/10


 

Great item! Will not need to waste puppy pads anymore due to leakage. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 1/22/10


 

Anti-Icky Poo is working better then any other product I have every tried. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 1/17/10


 

ANTI ICKY POO PRODUCTS WORKED BETTER THAN EXPECTED – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 1/14/10


 

The transaction went smoothly, and the product arrived in a very timely manner. I was very pleased and I will use them again. Likely soon, as I think I need to order additional Anti Icky Poo. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 1/9/10


 

We didn't get it on time threw no fault of the seller... It was 200% MY mistake. Jay "fixed" the problem rapidly, courteously in a more than satisfactory manner for me. If all internet merchants were like THIS, rating systems would not be necessary! I cannot speak too highly of this. GREAT PRODUCT it has worked better than advertised for us for over 4 years.– Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 1/8/10


 

This product is by far the best I have come across. I have a cat urine problem, but this product after a great deal of hot water extraction has eliminated the problem from my carpet. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 1/7/10


 

FAST delivery and it's just what I needed for a three-cat household! – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 11/27/09


 

Sent this set to my daughter, who upon delivery started cleaning her carpets. She was very very happy with them. She was so please she cleaned all her carpets. She tells me her carpets look like new and her house has wonderful fresh smell! – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 11/13/09


 

The product arrived quite rapidly from the day I ordered it. I used it immediately, and it seems to be working. In addition, I researched the cost of the product through several web sites, and this seller offered the best price. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 11/12/09


 

I just got it today and sprayed it everywhere in my office. I have three litter boxes in there, and almost immediately all odors were gone. I am a smoker and have already used half a bottle today spraying everywhere in my house. It smells so nice and fresh now. I will be coming back for more of this! – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 10/28/09


 

The product does do a good job in killing the smell and has a great fragrance after wards. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 10/19/09


 

Nice item, just as described; recommended to all! This stuff is the bomb! – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 10/16/09


 

Fabulous stuff. Really takes out the odor and does not leave a bad smell from the anti icky poo either! – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 10/15/09


 

The Anti Icky Poo Needle is HUGE but, once you get over that, it works very well injecting into carpets. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 9/11/09


 

This is great stuff! It really works. I have tried several other enzyme cleaners and nothing works like this one. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 8/31/09


 

Came right on time. I think our dog is doing it out of spite, now. No problem, this takes care of it. – Anonymous Testimonial 8/31/09


 

I just tried the product yesterday and it does seem to be better than the other enzymatic cleaners I've used. The dealer delivered the product quickly and in good shape at a fair price. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 8/24/09


 

I like the scent, no chemical smell at all. I've used this on a few spots and it seems to take the urine smell away to me. The cats, however, still seem a bit interested in the area. I would recommend this to anyone trying to get rid of stains and smells. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 8/3/09


 

Recommended seller & fast shipping too... – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 8/1/09


 

Excellent Seller - great product, fast shipping, great volume discount cost and the best customer service. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 7/17/09


 

This stuff ROCKS! I thought Zero Odor worked better than any other product on the market. Well, Anti Icky Poo has knocked it off its pedestal. GREAT transaction, speedy shipping. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 7/8/09


 

This is one of the smartest purchases I have made in a long time. I stayed with a friend for a weekend and his cat peed on my bag! I had really expensive sneakers in the bag and thought they were ruined. I tried every household recipe that's out there - NOTHING worked. In a last ditch effort I purchased Icky-Poo. It took the smell out completely. WOW! – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 7/2/09


 

Product was exactly as described, and has cured my cats "behavioral" problems. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 6/9/09


 

Really works. I used this product to help a friend move out of current home. She had a room that had urine stains for on the carpet for months. I tried product on an small area and noticed it worked. Since the room was so bad we had to retreat the area like recommended by Anti Icky Poo and you can not tell she had pets. We also used the carpet injector. Fast, excellent service and shipping. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 5/16/09


 

With 5 mini dachshunds, I've tried EVERYTHING to remove urine odor and this works!!! Of course, it's best if you can get it on right after the "pee pee" hits the carpet. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 4/1/09


 

This appears to be great stuff! I got my order when promised, it was well secured and packed. Having stopped the offending behavior, I tried all the pet stain products, even bought a steam cleaner, but the odor returned. I spent the time, made the grid and injected exactly as instructed. After re-treating the surface only once, there is already no odor in the room. Great product, great vendor! – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 3/22/09


 

Not only was the price on this item the lowest I have yet encountered for Anti Icky Poo, the shipment arrived in record time. It was well-packed and arrived in good shape. I would order from this vendor again. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 3/20/09


 

This stuff works great! Far better than Nature's Miracle. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 2/27/09


 

Strange name but this stuff REALLY works! I was at wits end, ready to get rid of the cats when I found this. Not only did it remove the scents (with no smell) on the hardwood floor corners, but it's actually good to use in the bathroom also. I would highly recommend this to anyone. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial 1/27/09


 

This is an odor and stain removal product that REALLY WORKS!!! – K.V.C.


 

Anti Icky Poo spray arrived very quickly. It seemed to be working on the cat urine smell. Now if only I could get my cat to stop peeing over and over again. – Cindy H.


The stuff worked great. Got rid of icky cat pee smell in my concrete slab! – Michael B.


This stuff really works, ask my wife... – Ray S. Boulder Creek, CA.


This stuff is awesome! Thanks. – Lorean G. CARSON CITY, NV.


Anti Icky Poo is Fantastic! Will not need to waste puppy pads anymore due to leakage. – Claire H. Bethlehem, PA.


I'm a repeat customer & have always had excellent service, terrific prices & quick shipping! Anti Icky Poo works so good I recommend it to everyone I come in contact with that has pets. – Ronda G. New Bern, NC.

 


Anti-Icky Poo is working better then any other product I have every tried. – Jill H. Bloomfield, CT.


 

 

GREAT PRODUCT it has worked better than advertised for us for over 4 years. I have tried other product like Urine Off, Natures Miracle, and other cleaners with very poor results. Anti Icky Poo is the only product on the market I have found that really works. – Richard F. Lavale, MD.


 

Anti Icky Poo is by far the best I have come across. I have a cat urine problem, I have tired everything including hot water extraction from a carpet cleaning company and the smell just came back. The cleaning company told me that there was a possibility that it would. (that was a waste of $240.00) That there really wasn’t a product out there to completely remove the smell. HE WAS WRONG! The answer for my problem is Anti Icky Poo and it got rid of all the smell. My hero!

– Tiffiny A. Mukwonago, WI.


 

 

Sent this set to my daughter, who upon delivery started cleaning her carpets. She was very very happy with them. She was so please she cleaned all her carpets. She tells me her carpets look like new and her house has wonderful fresh smell!

– Shannen N., PLACENTIA, CA.


 

 

I just got it today and sprayed it everywhere in my office. I have three litter boxes in there, and almost immediately all odors were gone. I am a smoker and have already used half a bottle today spraying everywhere in my house. It smells so nice and fresh now. I will be coming back for more of this! – Amanda C. Big Spring, TX.

 


 

The product does do a good job in killing the smell and has a great fragrance afterwards. – Larry B. New York, New York.


Fabulous stuff. Really takes out the odor and does not leave a bad smell from the anti icky poo either! – Madelyn M. Dallas, Texas.


This is great stuff! It really works. I have tried several other enzyme cleaners and nothing works like this one. – Bonnie W. San Diego, CA.


 

I like the scent, no chemical smell at all. I've used this on a few spots and it seems to take the urine smell away to me. I would recommend this to anyone trying to get rid of stains and smells.

– Debbie T. Fort Polk, LA.


This was an amazing price! Excellent produce we (unfortunately) have to buy often. Arrived quickly. – Kent L. K. Minneapolis, MN.


This stuff ROCKS! I thought Zero Odor worked better than any other product on the market. Well, Anti Icky Poo has knocked it off its pedestal. – Susan S. Chapman, Wallingford, CT.


This is one of the smartest purchases I have made in a long time. I stayed with a friend for a weekend and his cat peed on my bag! I had really expensive sneakers in the bag and thought they were ruined. I tried every household recipe that's out there - NOTHING worked. In a last ditch effort I purchased Icky-Poo. It took the smell out completely. WOW!

– Anonymous Review and or Testimonial, PA.


Really works. I used this product to help a friend move out of current home. She had a room that had urine stains for on the carpet for months. I tried product on an small area and noticed it worked. Since the room was so bad we had to retreat the area like recommended by Anti Icky Poo and you can not tell she had pets. We also used the carpet injector. – Michelle N. Sierra Vista, AZ.


Strange name but this stuff REALLY works! I was at wits end, ready to get rid of the cats when I found this. Not only did it remove the scents (with no smell) on the hardwood floor corners, but it's actually good to use in the bathroom also. I would highly recommend this to anyone. – Anonymous Review and or Testimonial, Rochester, NY.


Anti Icky Poo works great! Our little kitten had peed on a washable down blanket. I sprayed both sides and let it sit for 2 days, then washed it. All stains and odor gone and came out of dryer in good condition. Thanks. – Cathleen L. P. Squaw Valley, CA.


Below is a list of books in which mention Anti Icky Poo:

 

Beagles for dummies.

 

Bungalow Details - By Jane Powell

 

House Training - By Buck Jones

 

Linoleum - By Jane Powell

 

Starting out with your new dog - By Susan McCullough

 

The Big Book of simple solutions and training your dog - By Buck Jones

 

Women Food and God - By Geneen Roth


 

This Stuff Saved The Day (and the carpet...), February 20, 2009, (Tenn.)

First I used kids & pets which is good- especially for laundering- but this stuff is excellent. I won't have to sell my house after all- lol!

My poor kitty had been 'protest-peeing' for months downstairs and when I

discovered the problem I read everything I could about stuff before I

purchased anything.

Really, really impressive stuff and it really saved the day.

 

 

Removes Cat urine smell! October 9, 2009 (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)

I had 2 female Himalayans (sisters) one of them got a UTI and was urinating on the carpet. Unfortunately, we didn't realize it until we started smelling it. The carpet throughout the house was a pale gold so we couldn't see it. Like so many other people have written, I tried everything imaginable. I got in contact with the American Cat Association for help. As for cleaning, I tried all sorts of products and had professional cleaning done. The American Cat Association also recommended Anti Icky Poo. So after researching this product and its reviews, I figured why not. Not all reviews were positive but I was desperate. I spent $300.00 on this product and followed not only the written instructions but also from talking directly to a representative from the product's company. It was short of Amazing, I found out that not all situations are the same and the first time I applied Anti Icky Poo, the smell still had a lingering odor, so when I called the manufacture they had me talk to their tech support person and with his help the odor is gone!!!!!

 

 

Cat urine in cement- works great, November 24, 2010 (Bridgeport, CA)

Ordered this product and paid a pretty penny to have it delivered super quick. The company was great at getting the product out and walking me through a process to get rid of the cat urine odor in cement flooring- pour on and cover with wet towels etc. Only problem is that it didn't work and made the odor worse if anything. I contacted the seller “Sell 4 Less 4 U” and spoke to Jay. He told me that an increase of the odor is likely since it is bringing up the bacteria from the concrete but will start to go away after a second treatment since the concrete was so saturated with urine. I had to wait for 4 days before I could treat the surface again, and after the second treatment it was gone! Thank you Anti Icky Poo!

 

 

IT WORKS!, August 28, 2010 (Kansas City, Kansas)

Tried all kinds of things people said to do. Tried all the pet store recommendations - nothing worked! I got this because of all the other reviews...and I will add my YES! to the others. I have a cat who occasionally decides he's mad at me and takes it out on my guest bedroom bed. That means the bedspread, sheets, mattress cover and the bed. geezzzzz. I soaked the sheets and mattress cover in the washer and then washed them, twice. No smell..and cat tested! I soaked 2 bedspreads first and let them dry. One had been peed on a long time ago and left in the garage too. Took both of them to the coin laundry with the big machines, washed them both with the solution and detergent and dried them till damp. YES!!! NO SMELL and again CAT TESTED! No wrinkled noses, no checking it out because they smell something.....no anything! YEA!!!!

 

14 Cats adopted ME, August 23, 2010

I started off with one cat (My wife's). It decided it liked me better. So her son gave her two more cats. Then the first one had three kittens. Then people started moving away from the area and more cats adopted me. Then four kittens showed up at the back door.

Now that I am caring for fourteen (yes 14) cats, Anti-Icky-Poo came to the rescue. The house is now livable, in fact quite neat and nice with no odors (Saved me from divorce and insanity). The cats range from 4 months to over 16 years of age, and they all pretty much get along. Anti Icky Poo saved the day (in fact every day) and I recommend it very highly.

 

Works great, November 5, 2010 (San Diego, Ca.)

I love this stuff, we use it for all kinds of stuff. We have a very light color grout that always looks dirty. Spray this and let it sit, floor looks great now.

 

The only thing that works!, August 10, 2010 ( Renton, Wa.)

My 7 year old dog started suddenly peeing in the house so I had his urine checked by his vet for a urine infection and everything checked out ok. He would continue to do it and would frequently return to the same rooms, though not necessarily to the same spot. The room would smell awful so I tried a number of different products and I just could not get the pee smell out. After talking with the vet, she recommended I try Anti Icky Poo. She said it's really the only thing that would work. It works great, takes the stain out as well, and leaves the room smelling clean and fresh. Make sure to use the injector for carpets as this makes a big difference and takes care of the problem for good. It also works great on vomit and in my daughter's bed when her pull-up leaks at night. For sure, for dog accidents, it works GREAT!

 

Anti Icky Poo is Great, May 4, 2010 (Riverside, MO.)

We do rescue for large dogs and own cats.

We've used Anti Icky Poo for years. It's the best product of it's kind that we've found. We saw the small size bottle at our cat vet's office and called the 800 number to order the big size right from the factory. You can't do that anymore, they referred me to www.sell4less4u.com for the best price. After researching and checking out the web, I found out that Sell 4 Less 4 U, had the best price for the 2 gallon set and all the other products. We keep some in a spray bottle for small jobs. Make sure to read and follow the directions for best results.

 

thankful, February 12, 2010 (Santa Ana, CA.)

We recently bought a house that smelled strongly of urine, and found out that the previous owners had dogs inside. I asked around about how to get rid of the awful smell and was told to get Anti Icky Poo. I spoke to the manufacture with lots of questions, they told me that it would take sometime to completely remove the odor since the sub-floor was so saturated with urine. We got rid of all the carpet and treated the sub-floor spots that smelled. It has taken 1 month and 4 applications, but finally the spots no longer smell. It's a long process; obviously these dogs were in the house for a long time and peed in the same spots over and over. I am very glad that there is a product to kill the urine!!

 

Great product, February 10, 2010 (Colorado Springs, CO.)

I've used this product for quite a while and I'm very satisfied. I have a cat with a urine marking issue and I keep Anti Icky Poo on hand at all times. It works for me on all surfaces. Fortunately, I've only had three episodes involving fabric and the rest are hard surface but Anti Icky Poo worked as it was described for me.

 

The best invention EVER, February 1, 2010 (Madison, WI.)

cannot praise this product enough. It works so well I don't understand how anybody could use anything else. The bacteria and enzymes work together to break down and digest the urine into inert compounds that have no negative effects and are undetectable. It makes sense to use a product like this that actually changes the chemical composition of the offending substance rather than cover it up. Other products claim to be "enzyme cleaners" however they do not contain the bacteria that actually fully digest what the enzymes have created to render compounds that are essentially like water. They just came out with an unscented version, which I would recommend since any fragrance is usually not a good idea. You may notice an increase in odor after first applying it, but that's the indication that the enzymes and bacteria are doing their job. It needs to get worse before it gets better. Just keep treating the area every couple hours the first few days, and you'll be amazed that the smell will disappear, never to return (even on those hot summer days that bring out the worst smells in everything!) If you have more than one cat, a cat and another animal, a male cat, or just a cat that grew up around cats and learned to behave like a cat, you need this product.

 

Seems to work, October 5, 2009 (San Jose, CA.)

We have some very heavy odors from dog urine in an empty room in our house. (seems they figured there was no furniture, so it must be theirs) We can't really afford new carpet right now, so I tried this. It did take 2 applications, but the smell is gone!

 

Way better than Urine Off!!!, August 31, 2009 (Sacramento, CA)

After I used my 2 gallons, I called the distributor whom I purchased it from (www.sell4less4u.com) because I still had stains in my carpet. They were so helpful! They sent me a carpet injector, 2 more gallons, and a quart spray bottle full of product, all free of charge, all I had to pay was for shipping. They explained that the application is very important and that treating the area my take 2 applications. WHAT EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!

 

Odor Remover, May 31, 2009 (Seattle, WA.)

Anti Icky Poo does everything it promises. With two puppies in the house, it has been given a good test. I recommend it highly.

 

IT WORKS, April 4, 2009 (Phoenix, AZ.)

As someone who has always had several dogs and cats in varying stages of development and aging, Anti Icky Poo has been a true God-send. I'm so thankful I discovered Sell 4 Less 4 U they were so helpful, because of them I've been using it for years now, and it gets rid of all odor. It's nice to know that rather than just superficially removing a stain, I'm getting rid of the real source.

 

works best, June 18, 2008 (Ogden, Utah)

 

We have very sensitive noses when it comes to cat urine and tried MANY other products that didn't remove all the smell. Anti Icky Poo did. It has a clean, shower-fresh scent, not a perfume type, one that tries to mask odors. We had to call the product's customer support for extra assistance, because one spot was extra stubborn. They were *very* informative and helpful. The advice they gave was to deep-treat it by first applying the solution as directed then putting a wet towel and a plastic bucket over the area to keep it working and not dry out for about a week. We did that and the smell was ABSOLUTELY gone after trying for six months previously. I am now a lifelong fan & if the problem ever occurs again, I now know exactly what to do.

 

 

Recommended by Top Veterinarians, Animal Hospitals, Animal Behaviorists, Pet Trainers, Professional Carpet Cleaners, Disposal Stations, Sewage Treatment Plants, Day Care Providers, Convalescent Hospitals, Restaurants, Bars, Offices, Schools, and many other public locations as the best odor and stain removal products on the market TODAY!!

Anti Icky Poo is guaranteed to "get the ODOR and STAIN out or your money back."

 

 

29345 Beachcomber Dr Menifee, CA. 92585 - 619-507-1555

Copyright 2014. www.anti-ickypoo.com. A California based, Anti Icky Poo Odor and Stain Remover Supplier. All rights reserved.

Anti Icky Poo Reviews and Testimonials